Reviews

Matthew
9/22/2021
Absolutely amazing food a must try if you are in the area . The treasure island dish is one for the books!
Julie
9/19/2021
Everything was hot, fresh and delicious
Jason
9/6/2021
Always consistently fresh and tasty
Jacqueline
6/19/2021
Chicken teriyaki sad small pieces a mess
Todd
5/6/2021
Main dishes were bland. Soft noodles weren’t tasty. Fried appetizers were over fried and overly doughy. Hot and sour soup was uniquely thick and significantly over-spiced. Orange Chicken bad.
Jacqueline
1/25/2021
Excellent
Paula
1/15/2021
Best Chinese food outside of downtown Boston. They give enough for two or three people to eat in each dinner. People working are very nice
Tim
1/7/2021
Delivery took hour and half
Jake
1/4/2021
Phenomenal service, delivery man was awesome
Jasmine
12/8/2020
Amazing food! Arrived when it said it would and a great amount of food. Will be ordering from here again
Juan
11/21/2020
You can't eat wonton soup with a fork...
Joanne
11/14/2020
My family loved all the food . My 13 year old grandson said that this food was better than any other Chinese food and we all totally agree . The delivery person was wonderful.Definitely5stars from us.
Samuel
9/12/2020
buying from PU PU for over 10 years always great
Catalina
9/9/2020
Missing sauce for dumplings and ribs not cooked well and no sauce
Joanna
6/24/2020
New Dedham resident and was starving after my 13 hour shift at the hospital. Saw so many good reviews on google so had to stop by. Glad I checked out Pu Pu Restaurant as the portions were massive(enough for 3 meals) and piping hot. Hadn’t had Crab Rangoon and Chicken Fingers in years. So tasty!
Anne Marie
6/6/2020
Very good haven't had Chinese food in awhile
Lorrie
2/2/2020
Must have been busy. The food here has always been good except this time Tasted very greasy . But last 3 times was amazing !
Deborah
1/4/2020
Did not bring crab rangoon as ordered
Marika
8/26/2019
Could I please get extra duck sauce and spicy mustard
Lisa
7/29/2019
Best crab Rangoon’s I’ve ever had.
Felicia
3/22/2019
The order was very late but the food was delicious!!! I would order from Pu Pu again and just hope the food comes on time next time.
Mark
3/10/2019
Delivery arrived fast
Sharon
2/2/2019
We just moved here and your place came highly recommended! Your food is absolutely DELICIOUS!!! We look forward to future deliveries; THANK YOU!!
Crystal
1/8/2019
Delicious!! & was delivered very quickly for such a large order. My favorite Chinese place so far.
jose
12/30/2018
food is good but on the menu doesn't have any drink
Scott
12/24/2018
Never received crab Rangoon
Matt
12/23/2018
I did not get the fried wontons I ordered. Can I get a partial refund? Otherwise service was quick and the delivery person was very friendly.
Silvia
11/26/2018
👍 the food, the price and quantity!
Brittany
11/15/2018
The food was great.. except when your allergic to mushrooms and the lo mein is made with mushrooms..
Gerry
10/19/2018
:)
Mariana
8/16/2018
Food was fresh, hot, and excellent. Found my new go to Chinese restaurant ☺
Any questions please call us.